Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 1

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022.

* INSET day Thursday 1st September 2022

Half-term: Holiday: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022– Friday 16th December 2022

*INSET day Friday 25th November 2022

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December 2022 – Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Term 1
Thursday 5th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

*INSET day Tuesday 3rd January 2023 and Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half-term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2
Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April 2023 – Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term 1

Wednesday 19th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

*INSET day Monday 17th April 2023 and Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half-term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023 – Thursday 20th July 2023

*INSET day Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Training Days
1 September 2022
25 November 2022
3 January 2023
4 January 2023
17 April 2023
18 April 2023
21 July 2023

APPLY FOR

Year 10

APPLY FOR

Year 12

Our Partners