Contact us

We would love to hear from you

UTC Heathrow
Potter Street
Northwood
HA6 1QG

Telephone:  01923 602 130
Our office hours are 8am – 4.30pm. Outside of these times, a voicemail service is in operation.

Email : Admissions@heathrow-utc.org

Or complete the form below:

You can also connect with us on social media (@UTCHeathrow).

Key contacts

General Enquiries: Info@heathrow-utc.org

Admissions: Louise Dwyer: Admissions@heathrow-utc.org

Attendance: Gemma Gardiner: attendance@heathrow-utc.org

Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Jas Kallah: Jasmit.kallah@heathrow-utc.org

SENCO/Assistant Principal: Aaron Sohi: aaron.sohi@heathrow-utc.org

Employer Engagement Lead: Candace Kumi: Candace.kumi@alet.org.uk

Exams Officer: Jodie Storey: Exams@heathrow-utc.org

Director of Learning: Michelle Reeves: michelle.reeves@heathrow-utc.org

Director of Learning: Skanda Gopal: Skanda.gopal@heathrow-utc.org

Pastoral Support Manager: Sarah Carey: Sarah.Carey@heathrow-utc.org

ALET Director of Secondary Education and Substantive Headteacher: Mark Blackman: mark.blackman@alet.org.uk

Find us

We are within walking distance from Northwood Hills Tube station on the Metropolitan line, and the area is well served by local buses on Pinner Road and Joel Street.

Please note, as part of our Green Travel Plan, we do not allow our older students to bring cars to the UTC.

Get directions on Google Maps.

APPLY FOR

Year 10

APPLY FOR

Year 12

Our Partners